Snippet Preview

We gratefully acknowledge our Sustaining Members for their support of AGA projects:
Horatio Davis, Rodney Topor, David Bofinger, David Mitchell, Dai Zhuo Jia, Tony Purcell, Yiming Shen, Des Blackwell, Rick Lush, Peter Simpson, Xin Lei, Gareth White, Harry Fearnley, Brian Humphreys, Andrew Morris, Eric Pierre, Colton Tinkey, Luke Clyburn, Nevar Fourie, Rye Senjen, Brendan Hennessy, Raymond Yeung, Ralph Feng

our Sponsors who have donated generously to the AGA:

Canberra Go Club, Sydney Go Club, David Mitchell, Mark Ahn, Bodaniel Jeanes, Queensland Go Society, Dan Hilvert, Andrew Morris, Zhouyan Xu, Good to Go - ADF Go Club, Ralph Feng

and our Life Members for their lifetime contributions to Go in Australia:

Neville Smythe, Billy Sun, Raphael Shin.