2019 – AGA Committee Officers & other roles

< Back

AGA committee contact email address:  secretary@australiango.asn.au

Committee Members

Raphael Shin – President, Sydney

Neville Smythe – (vicepresident@australiango.asn.au) – vice president, Canberra

David Mitchell – (secretary@australiango.asn.au) – Secretary General, Incorporation Public Officer, Sydney

James Kaaden – Treasurer & Publicity Officer – Melbourne

Tony Purcell – Membership registrar, Canberra

Daniel Li – Sydney

Allan Hunt  (secretary@brisbane.go.org.au) – Brisbane

Erli Qiu  – Gold Coast

An Younggil 8P – National Coach

Other roles

Neville Smythe  – International Go Federation director for Oceania

Matthew Crossman  (matjetius@gmail.com) – membership registrar & Web Master

Ratings Committee

An Younggil 8p – chair

Neville Smythe

Matthew Crossman

Ratings System Working Group

Matthew Crossman

Neville Smythe  – chair

Youth Working Group

David Mitchell  (secretary@australiango.asn.au) – chair

An Younggil 8p

Daniel Li

International and Pairs Working Group

Yoko Usami

Erli Qiu  – chair

AGA University Coordinator

Daniel Li – chair

Cary Jin


Note: All positions are honorary – no officer or committee member is paid for the work they do for the AGA